Paranormal

My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife

    • 4.4 • 48 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying “the other side” and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, “radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife.” Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is “a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody’s immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse.”

GENRE
Health, Mind & Body
RELEASED
2012
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperOne
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
4.1
MB

Customer Reviews

JSummer ,

So, So Refreshingly Candid!!

This man never quits - and that would be exactly what our frail place in this World of ours needs!!

RJW_KEW ,

A wonderful exploration

A wonderful exploration of many intricacies within the study of life after death. With over four decades of unbiased, highly acclaimed research, Raymond Moody's findings and conclusions are simply amazing.

More Books by Raymond Moody & Paul Perry

2015
2009
2014
2016
2022
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2012
2006
2009
2010