Pardon My Frenchie Pardon My Frenchie

Pardon My Frenchie

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

The New York Times bestselling author of Almost There delivers the start of a new rom-com series with an enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for readers of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.

Ashanti Wright is thrilled over the success of her doggie daycare, Barkingham Palace. But handling the business and taking care of her teen twin sisters is a lot. And now that the antics of her adorable French bulldog and poodle bestie are blowing up on social media, things are even more chaotic than usual. And they only get worse when the world’s worst dog hater shows up.

Thad Sims is not a dog person. He’s barely a person’s person. But after his grandmother is transferred to a senior living facility that doesn’t accept pets, the former army officer agrees to care for her annoying standard poodle, and his first move is taking Puddin’ out of daycare.

Now Ashanti’s beloved Duchess is bereft of her companion, social media is outraged, and Ashanti’s business is hanging in the balance. Her only option is to make nice with the surly, sexy Thad at all costs. But it’s gonna take a tiara-wearing Frenchie, a well-dressed poodle, and a whole lotta treats to teach these humans a few new tricks about falling in love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
June 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Farrah Rochon

Deliver Me Deliver Me
2011
A Perfect Holiday Fling A Perfect Holiday Fling
2012
Release Me Release Me
2011
Rescue Me Rescue Me
2011
A Little Bit Naughty A Little Bit Naughty
2013
The Boyfriend Project The Boyfriend Project
2020

Customers Also Bought

By the Book By the Book
2022
The Wedding Party The Wedding Party
2019
The Love Hypothesis The Love Hypothesis
2021