• Pre-Order
    • Expected Nov 4, 2019
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

A gritty sci-fi thriller trapped onboard a spaceship with a ticking clock and a forbidden romance, for fans of Illuminae and Carve the Mark.

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2019
November 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Entangled Publishing, LLC
SELLER
Macmillan
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

More Books by Erica Cameron