• $3.99

Publisher Description

One Couple. One Romance. One Siri-ously Seductive Series.

A body that perfect should never wear clothes.  

Walking up the private drive at Dogwood Court, the headlights of a vehicle illuminate my path. 

Creeping up beside me is a badass real 'man' truck.

With his arm out the window, Mr. Sexy smiles at me.

What are the odds the Golden God would return right now? 

Karma! You're on a roll!

Mr. Sexy, are you going to make all my fantasies come true?

If you fall hard for SAF badass heroes who cherish their women and love strong, spirited heroines who aren't afraid to go all-in-for-the-win when they find their Mr. Sexy, then you'll love this feel-good, happy, romantic, funny, page-turning, scorching hot romance. 

Download today and let Mr. SEXY make all your dreams come true.  

IN FULL FRONTAL DISCLOSURE, Soulmates - Sexiness and Secrets is the love story between Siri Wright and Aurelius Moore. Told through ten individual books that take the reader on the journey of their romantic relationship from the moment they first lay eyes on each other to their happily ever after. 

Soulmates - Sexiness and Secrets is a serial, sequel, saga, series (try saying that three times fast) told through a steady stream of consciousness and must be read in order. Some books end on cliff hangers. Some books end on unresolved issues. Plot points are introduced in one book and resolved in another, building to the climatic conclusion.

This romantic adventure is unlike anything you have read before. 

*The antics that will crack you up.

*The dirty talk and sexy banter is fan-yourself, swoon-worthy.

*The secrets shared are jaw-dropping.

*The twists and turns will put you on the edge of your seat.

*The lust and love are pure panty-melting passion. 

*And, you are guaranteed more than one happy-ending! ;)

Soulmates - Sexiness and Secrets is "a brilliant piece of writing magic." Five stars - Goodreads Reviewer

May 15
Jessika Klide
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Jessika Klide

Other Books in This Series