Perilous Pleasures Perilous Pleasures
3 - Astrology

Perilous Pleasures

    • 4.1 • 12 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Author Gaelen Foley calls the historical romance novels of Jenny Brown, “innovative, intelligent, and engrossing.” Perilous Pleasures, the third book in Brown’s dark and sensual historical romance series centered around signs of the zodiac, features an unforgettable hero who’s a passionate Pisces chained to a vow of chastity for nine long years…until he’s tempted by the exquisite daughter of a sworn enemy. Lushly sensual, deeply emotional love stories with just a touch of the mystical, Jenny Brown’s zodiac novels are a treat not to be missed—especially for fans of Loretta Chase, Anna Campbell, and Mary Balogh—and Perilous Pleasures is a sure bet to please. It’s in the stars!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
March 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books Like This

Claiming the Courtesan Claiming the Courtesan
2009
Catching Midnight Catching Midnight
2003
At Your Pleasure At Your Pleasure
2012
Desire Lines Desire Lines
2019
The Hunter The Hunter
2013
Forever Her Champion Forever Her Champion
2016

More Books by Jenny Brown

Growing Yourself Up Growing Yourself Up
2017
Growing Yourself Up Growing Yourself Up
2012
The Lucky Ones The Lucky Ones
2012
Diabetic Cookbook Diabetic Cookbook
2017
Vanessa & Virginia Vanessa & Virginia
2010
Without Apology Without Apology
2019