• $3.99

Publisher Description

From the author of Unbreak My Heart comes a heart-wrenching story about a young married couple's struggle to find their way back to each other after an unbearable loss --Nicole Jacquelyn delivers a novel that will break your heart in all the best ways.
Alex Evans is cool. Collected. Charismatic as hell. But when he meets Sarai Levy, all that chill goes right out the door. As a graduate student, Sarai's far too busy with school to date. But she gives Alex a chance anyway, and after a few whirlwind months, they're getting married. They've heard all the reasons why it's too soon, but Alex and Sarai are madly in love and determined to make it work . . . until a devastating tragedy strikes and their perfect world comes crashing down.
Sarai, who always has a plan, suddenly has no blueprint for handling a staggering loss. As she pulls away from Alex and withdraws from her life, he's struggling to be the man she needs. Their relationship is fraying at the seams, and if Alex and Sarai don't find a way to trust each other with their most painful truths, their heartache could shatter their fairy tale romance.

Fiction & Literature
July 23
Grand Central Publishing
Hachette Digital, Inc.

Customer Reviews

nixswope ,

Alex’s book in final installment

This is the 4th and final installment of the Fostering Love Series and here we get Alex. Alex is the cool bachelor with a ton of charisma when he meets Sarai who is a graduate student way too busy to get involved with anyone especially the outgoing Alex. Famous last words right? They have a crazy whirlwind of a relationship and end up married when tragedy strikes (come on it wouldn't be a part of the Fostering Love series without breaking your heart just a little right?) In the end everything is how it should be and Sarai and Alex get a happily ever after fitting one of the wonderful characters in this amazing series. I am so sad that it is over but have so enjoyed reading each and every one of these books.

More Books by Nicole Jacquelyn

Other Books in This Series