• $5.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.

Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes. So when her parents tell her they are getting a divorce and she has to pick who she wants to live with, a Search has never been more important.

In one future Addie is living with her mom in the life she's always known and is being pursued by the most popular guy in school. In the other she is the new girl in school, where she falls for a cute, quiet artist. Then Addie finds herself drawn into a murder investigation, and her fate takes a darker turn. With so much to lose in either future, Addie must decide which reality she's willing to live through . . . and who she's willing to live without.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
February 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

constantly reading33 ,

A MUST Read!!!!

I have never written a review before, so the fact that I decided to write this is big. I hope when someone reads this review they will decide to give this book a chance. I’ve read many of this authors books before stumbling upon this one. I find most of her books are directed for a younger audience. Jr high to High School age. I’ve read them to set aside for my daughter, her books a good and clean and something I wouldn’t mind my daughter reading.
This series absolutely drew me in. It is so different from all her other books , but in a great way. I’ve already said how much I enjoy and appreciate all her books but this series left me anxious to know what happened. It drew me in and has kept me thinking about it even after reading it. I normally don’t buy books in any other format besides digital unless I really like them. This makes them easier to delete if they weren’t worth keeping or taking up space in my opinion. I bought this series in every format possible. I have hardback, digital and audiobook. My only complaint is that the second book in this series isn’t available on audiobook.
I’m writing this review after listening to this book and reading it again for... who knows what number I’m on at this point. Anytime I can’t decide what to read or listen to(when going on a run or road trip) I fall back to this series. I never get tired of reading it.
If the author reads this review I hope it inspires her to write more books like this series.
I have recommended and will continue to tell anyone interested in reading about this series, that’s how worth it I feel this book is. My daughter who is still in elementary school has this series ready and waiting for her, when she gets to the point of reading chapter books.
So all in all, stop debating and download and read this series. You won’t regret it.

ilovegoodbooks(butwhodoesnt) ,

🤭

This book is... Phenomenal. I went in thinking “I liked a few of Kasie’s other books and his one looks cool, why not?” And left thinking “OH MY GOSH! The-! And when HE-! AND THEN SHE DID THE-! AAAAAAAHHHH!” Five Stars is reaaaally the only way to properly rate this book.
GO READ IT ASAP, and mentally thank me later.

Aithy Nguyen ,

Unexpected surprise

Honestly I’m not much of a Kasie West fan, but this...this was phenomenal. I was not expected such a gripping story that was engaging, fascinating, as it was entertaining. I loved the characters and the plot was very unique in a way that made me want more.

More Books by Kasie West

Other Books in This Series