Play Date

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Every time Jessica and Ivy make a play date something gets in the way. Will they ever get together?

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Calendar)

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2001
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Astra Publishing House
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
15.8
MB

More Books by Rosa Santos & Gioia Fiammenghi

Other Books in This Series

1999
2022
2017
2003
2003
2002