• $0.99

Publisher Description

"My dating life has starred cupcake men—sweet but more icing than cake and nothing that could keep my mouth busy for a more than a few minutes. Finn Callahan? He's cake. A five-layer, lusciously frosted gateau." – Valentina Fuentes

I've never met a woman I couldn't love—for one night. I'm the bad boy, the player, the sexy heartbreaker you meet in a bar and take home. And after my last hellish tour of duty as a SEAL, sun, sand, and sex are my new mission in life. Happily ever after? Pass. I'll give you the best twelve hours of your life, and then I'm gone because why settle down when playing the field is so fun?

All that changes when I meet Valentina Fuentes. Actually, I rescue her from a ditch, which should score me major hero points. She's even willing to admit I'm hot—and she'll fool around with me. But convincing her that I'm anything but a sun-and-good-times boy toy? That's mission impossible. She argues I'm the loaner car girlfriends pass around… and, sure, she's willing to take me for a ride. A short ride. And for the first time in my life, I'd like more than a twelve-hour relationship. So when she needs a fake fiance, I'm all in. This smooth-talking bad boy is dreaming of forever.

CARIBBEAN NIGHTS is sexy romantic comedy series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author Anne Marsh. All books are standalone.

Book 1 - PlayerBook 2 - Baby DaddyBook 3 - The BossBook 4 - Heartbreaker

April 14
Anne Marsh
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Sara&Jake ,

Sweet for a SEAL by Anne Marsh

This is a very well written book and I enjoyed it very much. The main characters Finn and Valentina had a great chemistry. This is one of those books that you won't want to put down and I recommend it.

I received an ARC for an honest review.

More Books by Anne Marsh

Other Books in This Series