Poem Depot

Aisles of Smiles

    • 4.0 • 5 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

In the vein of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, this illustrated book of humorous poems will guarantee giggles

Artist, poet, and award-winning author Douglas Florian successfully captures the comedy of kids’ everyday lives with this jam-packed volume of 170 nonsense poems. Meander through the different aisles—such as “Jests & Jives” or “Tons of Puns”—to find everything from laugh-out-loud limericks to frenetic free verse. With Florian’s eccentric wit and off-the-wall drawings, this one-stop funny poetry shop is perfect for fans of Where the Sidewalk Ends.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2014
February 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
14.6
MB

More Books by Douglas Florian

2014
2015
2012
2018
2005
2022