Point of Surrender

    • 4.5 • 71 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Debt. Guilt. Death.

Finn Walker has spent years carrying the weight of his regret and guilt with him wherever he went. When he found his home with the Nordic Lords Motorcycle Club, he quickly learned their outlaw lifestyle allowed him to banish his guilt with his fists and guns and no one would stop him. It was freeing, and now, he fits right in.

Friends with Ryker Knight for years, Meg McNeery turns to the one place she knows is safe when she needs safety more than her next paycheck. On the run from a man determined to receive payment for a debt he believes Meg owes, she knows the Nordic Lords Clubhouse in Minnesota is the only place where she and her five-year-old son, Brayden, will be safe.

What Meg doesn’t expect is her instant, magnetic attraction to Finn. And when her running ends with the three of them trapped together…it not only tests Meg’s physical self-control, but it also causes Finn to face his demons.

Finn has sworn he’d never get involved with another woman again, much less a woman with a child, but he can’t stop thinking about Meg, the blue-eyed angel who silences his nightmares.

When Finn’s past fears and present threats collide…will he finally be able to save the woman who needs him?

Or will Meg end up like his ex, Piper? Buried six feet under.

February 10
Stacey Lynn
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Oceanforce ,


So great!!! This book is another great read in The series. The characters leave you wanting to know more. Definitely read the series in order.

straighttalker198 ,


Not worth it 👎👎🙅🏻‍♀️🙄😤😤🙄🙅🏻‍♀️👎👎👎

ShanPass ,

Oh My Nordic Lords!!!

**I received an ARC for an honest review.**

This is the fourth and final book in Stacey Lynn's Nordic Lords MC series and OH MY NORDIC LORDS have I been impatiently waiting for Finn's story! It was so worth the wait too!

So if you are like me and have been sucked into this series right from the beginning then you met Finn in Point of Return just like me and just like me you probably became a bit obsessed with the sexy Aussie. Well, each and every time a new book was announce in this series I was always hoping it would be Finn's story, but every time it wasn't...until now! Don't get me wrong I LOVED all of the books between and it just made it all the better when I finally got to devour Finn's story.

Right from the beginning I was wondering what exactly happened to Finn for him to flee Australia and start a new life in a new country with an MC. So finally getting Finn's story and knowing what happened when he was younger really made things fall into place about his character. I really love his character too especially when he gets moody and broody because he can't fight his attraction to Meg. Through all the other books I was wondering who it would be to catch his attention. I wanted to know who was going to bring him to his knees and I loved Meg.

Meg is such a great character. I love her devotion to her son and the fact that she is doing everything to keep him safe, even when it means leaving her life behind and having to ask for help. It took a lot for her strong and independent character to have to finally ask Ryker for help, but what she didn't quite expect was the fact that Ryker's help comes with the help of his entire MC.

I really enjoyed these two characters getting to know one another. Their sexual chemistry and tension was off the charts. I also enjoyed the fact they were both effected so much by each other. I also really liked the way Finn eventually grew to care about 'the kid' even though he really tried to fight it. This story unfolded nicely...okay well not that nice because it is an MC romance novel...I liked that Stacey stuck with the same grit and grime throughout the series with this book.

This is a definite MUST read if you love MC romance. It has a little bit of everything, but also keeps all the good bits without making it unbelievable or just too much. If you haven't read this series then I suggest that you begin with Point of Return and don't stop until Point of Surrender.

More Books by Stacey Lynn


Customers Also Bought


Other Books in This Series