Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2) Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2)

Poppy Does Paris & Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOKS 1 & 2‪)‬

    • 3.9 • 10 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Jet off to romantic Paris and sunny LA with this exclusive two in one ebook, perfect for fans of Lindey Kelk's I Heart... novels.

Paris. City of love, city of romance. The last place you want to go to on a work trip when you're in the middle of an epic dry spell. But that's where Poppy is headed, along with her colleague Charlie, who's shallow and annoying but very, very good-looking. During a white-wine-fuelled session with her friend Alice, Poppy concocts the perfect plan: work by day, and have some no-strings fun with Charlie by night. Of course, it might prove a little more complicated than that, but it's nothing Poppy can't handle - or is it?

Lily is an actress. At least, that's what she tells people, even though she's currently working in a call centre and her last big part was an ad for Sofa Warehouse. So when she's invited to her cousin Alice's wedding in LA, it's a dream come true. Alice's fiance Sam is actually a Hollywood agent; how can Lily fail to get talent-spotted? There's only one problem; not only is Lily banned from mentioning acting, parts or producers to Sam, she's expected to spend the entire week doing wedding-related prep (read: chores) with Sam's boring groomsman Jesse. But Lily firmly believes that rules were made to be broken ...

Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
January 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
2013
The Fixer Upper The Fixer Upper
2024
The Out of Office Girl: Summer comes early with this gorgeous rom-com! The Out of Office Girl: Summer comes early with this gorgeous rom-com!
2012
Little White Lies Little White Lies
2005
The Men I Didn't Marry The Men I Didn't Marry
2006
32AA 32AA
2009

More Books by Nicola Doherty

If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
2013
The Out of Office Girl: Summer comes early with this gorgeous rom-com! The Out of Office Girl: Summer comes early with this gorgeous rom-com!
2012
Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4) Rachel Does Rome (Girls On Tour BOOK 4)
2015
The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5) The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5)
2015
Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3) Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3)
2014
Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1) Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1)
2014

Customers Also Bought

Leftovers Leftovers
2015
Pear Shaped Pear Shaped
2014
I Heart Forever I Heart Forever
2017
Just My Type Just My Type
2019
The Year of Saying Yes The Year of Saying Yes
2017
About a Girl About a Girl
2015