• $3.99

Publisher Description

Summer Maddox has had horrible luck when it comes to men. The only thing good to come out of it all is her daughter. Even though she feels guilty that her child doesn’t have a father figure in her life, Summer’s learned from her mistakes and won’t be repeating them

After three tours in Afghanistan, Travis Southerland has finally come home. His body is healing, but his heart still aches for his friends who died in combat. He doesn’t know if he’ll ever be whole, and the last thing he wants is to have someone depending on him for anything ever again.

After family events keep throwing them together, Travis and Summer can’t deny the spark between them. Neither of them are interested in a relationship, but a practical arrangement might solve both of their problems and get their families off their backs. And just because they aren’t looking for love doesn’t mean it won’t find them – if either of them is willing to take a chance.

January 31
Evelyn Adams
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

MPCS alto ,

Practical Arrangement is great

Lovely story, good read. This book is part of a series. Each book has characters you can connect with and root for. Really enjoyed all four I've read by Evelyn Adams

Infehen ,

Practical Arrangement

This is book 3 in the Southerlands Series,
I read, book 1, 2, 5 and now book 3.
I enjoyed this book very much.
After the bad choices Summer made, I was rooting for a happy ending for her and her daughter Abby, and Travis made them a Happy Family.
I highly recommend this book and all book of
Evelyn Adams.

emilyk52281 ,

Great read!

'Practical Arrangement' (The Southerlands Book 3) by Evelyn Adams is a great read. This is the story of Travis Southerland and Summer Maddox. I loved getting to know Travis, Summer and Abby better as well as the rest of the Southerland family. I loved this story and this entire series. Highly recommend to all fans of romance, close families, military heroes. Looking forward to reading more about the wonderful Southerland family.

More Books by Evelyn Adams

Other Books in This Series