• $0.99

Publisher Description

You would think after helping save her boyfriend from an eternity in Hell that things would go back to normal. Well, as normal as life can be when you can see souls and your boyfriend is Death. But for Pagan Moore, things are just getting weirder.

The high school quarterback and reigning heartthrob, Leif Montgomery, is missing. While the town is in a frenzy of worry, Pagan is a nervous wreck for other reasons. Apparently good ‘ol Leif isn’t your average teenage boy. He isn’t even human. According to Death, Leif doesn’t have a soul. The quarterback may have skipped town but he’s still showing up in Pagan’s dreams... uninvited.

Dank has known from the beginning Leif wasn’t human. But he hadn’t worried about a simple soulless creature. Now, he realizes he made a grave mistake. Pagan’s soul has been marked since birth as a restitution, to a spirit so dark not even Death walks near it. Dank knows saving Pagan’s soul won’t be easy but Pagan is his. And he’s already proven he’ll defy Heaven to keep her. If Hell wants a piece of him too, then bring it on.

March 31
Abbi Glines
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Olderheart ,

Loved it ❤️

Love Dank and Pagan!

Rtbeezy ,

Cheaper on Kindle

I like these books, although I really wish someone would edit! The errors become unbearable. A little advice, buy it on Kindle, it's only $.99.

tbo36 ,

Easy and Quick Read

Don’t get me wrong, this series is good, but not very deep or complex. It’s rather straightforward and maybe even rushed leaving me as the reader feeling like it could have had more detail or depth.

BUT, I tend to favor complex novels, so that isn’t to say this novel or the first one are bad. These are good easy reads, but I thought for the sale of a review I would point that out.

Aside from all of that, I looove dank and his humor! The first novel showed his humor a little more, whereas in this novel he seemed to always be determined or distracted.

Read the books and see what I mean!

More Books by Abbi Glines

Other Books in This Series