• $9.99

Publisher Description

Honor and duty are not always black and white—and when self-styled patriots take up arms against the government, the price of honor may be a life. 

Blair Powell and Jane Graves have much in common and even more that sets them apart in an invisible battle raging on home soil. Blair’s father is the president of the United States, while Jane’s is a domestic terrorist bent on bringing about a new world order at the expense of the present one. When Blair takes to the campaign trail to support her father’s re-election, Cameron Roberts and the newest members of Blair’s security detail must protect the president and his daughter from foes bent on revenge. Jane and her secret ally within the president’s inner circle vow to destroy them all, at any cost.

July 20
Bold Strokes Books
Bold Strokes Books Inc

Customer Reviews

Michy12 ,


This was such rush and anxiety from the first book to the last one. I couldn’t stop reading, so addictive. Madly in love with Blair, Cam and their friends!!! Magnificent series, thank you so much!!!

sticksn03s ,

Sexy as hell ....

This has been an incredible and inspiring journey from book one to finale. Intrigue, suspense, romance, and mind blowing sex. If you're not hot, bothered, or horny well .... Hope to read more from this writer in the future. Maybe to go back and visit old friends.
Thank you.
Curious, will you add anymore books to this series?
Thanks again.

Uganga ,

Another winner with honor

When Price Of Honor arrived on my I Pad I read it in two days. It took me two days because I did not want it to end! Radclyffe has done it again. Never letting the excitement stop for a moment. A great " Train Ride" with The President, Blair ,
And Commander Roberts! Radclyffe writes with heart and soul. Please, yes there are other stories to write about and with Radclyffe's heart all are great, BUT PLEASE, PLEASE continue the story of Commander Cam Roberts and Blair Powell! WE NEED A REELECTION AND A SECOND TERM! THANK YOU RADCLYFFE🌹

More Books by Radclyffe

Other Books in This Series