Priceless Kiss

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Dec 27, 2022
    • $5.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Vengeance is priceless… Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane!

 

Sebastian Wolfe a billionaire hedge fund owner, adored and feared across the globe. 

Untouchable. Or so he thinks. 


I was prepared to give everything I have to make him pay for his crimes. 

My innocence. My body.

My life.


But it turns out, to have my revenge, he’ll demand the one thing I can never let him take:

My heart.


Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, and Sophie Lark. 


The Flawless Series: 

1 Flawless Desire

2 Flawless Ruin

3 Flawless Prize

4 Ruthless Heart

5 Ruthless Games

6 Ruthless Vow

7 Priceless Kiss

8 Priceless Secret

9 Priceless Fate


PRAISE FOR ROXY:


"Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!" - Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author. 


"Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat - and hungry for one more page!" - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author. 



"Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane's hottest alpha yet!" 

-- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author


"Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames." -- Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
December 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
252
Pages
PUBLISHER
Roxy Sloane Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.

More Books by Roxy Sloane

2017
2015
2017
2018
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2023
2023
2022
2022
2022
2022