Priceless Secret

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jan 24, 2023
    • $5.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Vengeance is priceless… Discover the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane!


Revenge. 

They say it will drive a man out of his mind. But what about a woman? We’re supposed to be the fairer sex. Gentle. 

Forgiving


But there’s nothing forgiving about the oath I swore: I’m going to destroy Sebastian Wolfe. Even if it costs me everything.

My innocence. My life.

My heart.


But what if the line between love and hate breaks forever? 


Discover the second installment of the spicy, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, and Sophie Lark. 


The Flawless Series: 

1 Flawless Desire

2 Flawless Ruin

3 Flawless Prize

4 Ruthless Heart

5 Ruthless Games

6 Ruthless Vow

7 Priceless Kiss

8 Priceless Secret

9 Priceless Fate


PRAISE FOR ROXY:


"Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!" - Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author. 


"Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat - and hungry for one more page!" - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author. 



"Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane's hottest alpha yet!" 

-- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author


"Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames." -- Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author.


Perfect for fans of Sierra Simone, Penelope Sky, Victoria Quinn, Red Phoenix, Sophie Lark.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2023
January 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Roxy Sloane Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.

More Books by Roxy Sloane

2017
2015
2017
2018
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2023
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022