Prodigy Prodigy
Book 2 - Legend

Prodigy

A Legend Novel

    • 4.6 • 1.4K Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request—June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.
It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. 

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood—what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action. 
"Masterful." —The Los Angeles Times

"Lu's action-packed series is the real deal." Entertainment Weekly 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
January 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Bchase.7 ,

Really good

I have read the first hundred pages and so far it is so good and hard to put down.

Heyo1234554321 ,

Love💗💗💗

Could. Not. Put. The. Fricken. Book. Down

I'm in love with Day😍😍😍

LibTechII ,

Ledgend/Prodigy

Awesome series! Full of romance, action, betrayal and broken hearts. Surprise ending! Bravo Ms. Lu

More Books Like This

Rebel Rebel
2019
Ending Eleven Ending Eleven
2023
Saving Eden Saving Eden
2021
Recompense Recompense
2018
ACID ACID
2014
The Forgotten The Forgotten
2013

More Books by Marie Lu

Legend Legend
2011
Champion Champion
2013
The Young Elites The Young Elites
2014
The Rose Society The Rose Society
2015
Life Before Legend Life Before Legend
2013
The Midnight Star The Midnight Star
2016

Customers Also Bought

Renegades Renegades
2017
Pandemonium Pandemonium
2012
Requiem Requiem
2013
A Torch Against the Night A Torch Against the Night
2016
Supernova Supernova
2019
An Ember in the Ashes An Ember in the Ashes
2015

Other Books in This Series

Champion Champion
2013
Life Before Legend Life Before Legend
2013
Legend Legend
2011