Project Icarus Project Icarus
Book 1 - The Disavowed

Project Icarus

An absolutely gripping suspense thriller

    • 3.9 • 42 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

An old enemy, a new threat, and a secret that could tear the world apart.

Hostage negotiator Ethan Munroe is called urgently to a developing crime scene. A serial killer is holding a young girl hostage, and, inexplicably, demands his attendance.

Events quickly spiral out of control, and the security of Ethan's life is stripped away, as he is thrown headlong into a perilous world of deception, espionage and danger, lurking deep within the shadows of political power.

Ethan will discover things about himself he could never have suspected, come face-to-face with a terrifying foe, and uncover an unthinkable truth that could not only shatter his own future but that of the world… The enigma that is Project Icarus.

A totally gripping conspiracy thriller with a twist you will never see coming, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Scott Mariani, and Adam Hamdy.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
November 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
396
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
995
KB

More Books Like This

The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One
2018
The Gamma Option The Gamma Option
2011
The Lucifer Directive The Lucifer Directive
2011
Rules of Betrayal Rules of Betrayal
2010
Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Utopia Experiment Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Utopia Experiment
2013
A Deadlier Breed A Deadlier Breed
2018

More Books by R.D. Shah

The Fallen The Fallen
2022
Aftershock Aftershock
2023

Customers Also Bought

RED Hotel RED Hotel
2019
Simon Says... Hide Simon Says... Hide
2021
The Sanctuary Seeker The Sanctuary Seeker
2022
Burden of Poof Burden of Poof
2021
The Bone Witch The Bone Witch
2017
Like Cats and Dogs Like Cats and Dogs
2021

Other Books in This Series

The Fallen The Fallen
2022
Aftershock Aftershock
2023