Promised at the Moon Promised at the Moon
#1 - Wolf River

Promised at the Moon

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

If he can save her from her past, she could be his future.

Natasha Reed is running for her life. With the help of the Night Shift Natasha managed to evade a forced mating, and arrives at a safe house in Seattle with no idea whether her parents are alive or dead.

Liam Grey avoids attachments at all costs. With his own demons to fight, he sticks to relocating shifters in trouble, not playing social worker. But when beautiful, fragile Natasha shows up desperate for more than just a place to stay, his inner wolf howls for a chance to give—and be—everything she needs.

Liam has his hands full keeping Natasha safe– from other werewolves and from his own desire. But when someone from Natasha past tracks her down, Liam will have to push beyond the brink to keep her for himself—or lose her for good.

Warning: Contains an Alpha who can't help sticking his nose in where it's not wanted, and a feisty female who secretly wishes he'd rethink his paws-off policy.

Fans of Milly Taiden's Paranormal Dating Agency Series, Kelley Armstrong's Bitten Series, and K.F. Breene will love this series!

Hurry and One Click this Sexy Hot Alpha Read Today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
July 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
182
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rebekah R. Ganiere
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
379.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Janelle37 ,

Exciting story starts with a midnight run.

Book 1 of the Wolf River series.

Story teaser:

Twenty year old Natasha is awakened in the middle of the night and her mother hands her a bug-out bag and urges her to run. Her ex-boyfriend won’t give up on her and now her family is under attack. A voice through her headphones guides her along an escape route. The voice belongs to Tate, from Night Shift, a shifter relocation service. Tate and her contact Liam may be her only hope to get through this alive.



Liam helps get Natasha established in a new town and enrolled at a community college. He and Cara, her new roommate, help her adjust to a new life, but she can’t help worrying about her parents and wondering if her ex is still looking for her.



Despite their plans, Liam and Natasha are attracted to each other. But they’ve both been hurt before and don’t know if they can trust again.



Opinions:

I really enjoyed the book. The plot had lots of action and suspicious characters so you didn’t know who to trust or what their motives are. It was a good foundation to the series and I look forward to reading more.

More Books Like This

Rocky Ground Rocky Ground
2019
Nothing to Lose Nothing to Lose
2013
Wolf in her Soul Wolf in her Soul
2017
Trust Me Trust Me
2014
Winter Eve Winter Eve
2015
Wolf Meets His Fate Wolf Meets His Fate
2022

More Books by Rebekah R. Ganiere

Red the Were Hunter Red the Were Hunter
2014
Snow the Vampire Slayer Snow the Vampire Slayer
2014
Zelle and the Tower Zelle and the Tower
2015
Yanti's Choice Yanti's Choice
2016
Cinder the Fae Cinder the Fae
2016
Kidnapped at Christmas Kidnapped at Christmas
2014

Other Books in This Series

Cursed by the Moon Cursed by the Moon
2016
Reclaimed from the Moon Reclaimed from the Moon
2017
Tamed Under the Moon Tamed Under the Moon
2018
Unleashed with the Moon Unleashed with the Moon
2018
Fated Despite the Moon Fated Despite the Moon
2024