• $5.99

Publisher Description

PROMISES – Web of Sin book 3

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with the epic conclusion of the all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance trilogy Web of Sin, part of the Sparrow Webs, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 

Have you been Aleatha’d?

The dramatic conclusion to the Web of Sin trilogy is here. 

Araneae McCrie has lived her entire life without knowing the truth. 

Deceived by so many, is Sterling Sparrow able to keep his promise?

Even if he does, will it be too much?

What promises should be kept and which ones should be left in the dark?

Promises is book three—Sterling and Araneae’s story began in Secrets, continued in Lies, and now epically concludes with Promises. 

Web of Sin is the first trilogy in Sparrow Webs. The Sparrow Webs continue with: Tangled Web, Web of Desire, and Dangerous Web. 

It’s time to binge!  

January 8
Romig Works
Romig Works LLC

Customer Reviews

Crazy not lazy ,


It kept my attention. I would have liked more interaction between the main characters. The ending was good.

Travelqueen77 ,

Great story!

First time ever reading from this author, and this series was great. Lots of twist SL and turns to keep up with, but the ending made it worth it! I rated 4 stars only because the steam scenes could have been steamier, but I still loved this series!

NRR611129 ,


Hold my kindle, I gotta pick my jaw up off the floor! So so so good! How Aleatha manages to write some of the most intricately woven romantic suspense stories is beyond me! And she does it over and over! Araneae and Sterling may have just edged out Tony and Claire for my favorite Aleatha couple! You’ll want to punch Sterling one minute and then kiss his face off the next. Araneae is heroine personified... smart, driven, sexy... I love her and I love them together!

A definite 5* read/series/trilogy! You will thank me after reading this (or thank Aleatha lol)

More Books by Aleatha Romig

Other Books in This Series