• $4.99

Publisher Description

A sweet and steamy second chance romance from SJ McCoy.

Marcos and Molly were high school sweethearts; that couple who everyone—including Molly—thought would get married, have babies, and live happily ever after. It didn’t work out that way, though. Marcos returned to Sicily to run his family winery. Molly stayed in Napa to run her family restaurant.

Molly’s done well for herself, the restaurant is thriving, she has great friends and a good life. She never got over Marcos, but he made his choice and they both had to live with it.

Marcos didn’t do so well for himself. He thought he needed to build his family legacy, but his marriage was a sham and he’s never been happy since he left Molly. He’s grown and changed and he wants the chance to make things right with her, but Molly isn’t sure she’s prepared to take that risk again.

Can the boy who broke her heart be the man who makes all her dreams come true?

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

The Hamiltons Series

This series follows the Hamilton family in California wine country. If you recognize the name Hamilton it’s because this is Smoke’s family. They own one of the largest wine growing and distribution businesses in the country. In this set of connected stand-alone books you will meet Smoke’s brother and sister as well as a couple of cousins.

Book 1: Red Wine and Roses

Book 2: Champagne and Daisies

Book 3: Marsala and Magnolias

Book 4: Prosecco and Peonies

Summer Lake Romance Series

Each Summer Lake Romance can be read as a stand alone book – no cliff hangers here! Each book contains one couple's story. However, they are best read in order to get full enjoyment of the underlying story and friendships.

Book 1: Love Like You've Never Been Hurt - Emma and Jack

Book 2: Work Like You Don't Need the Money - Pete and Holly

Book 3: Dance Like Nobody's Watching - Missy and Dan

Book 4: Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded - Smoke and Laura

Book 5: Laugh Like You've Never Cried - Michael and Megan

Book 6: Sing Like Nobody's Listening - Kenzie and Chase

Book 7: Smile Like You Mean It - Gabe and Renée

Book 8: The Wedding Dance - Missy and Dan's Wedding

Book 9: Chasing Tomorrow - Ben's backstory with Charlotte

Book 10: Dream Like Nothing's Impossible - April and Eddie

Book 11: Ride Like You've Never Fallen - Nate and Lily

Book 12: Live Like There's No Tomorrow - Ben's story

Book 13: The Wedding Flight – Smoke and Laura’s Wedding

Remington Ranch series

Meet the sexy brothers of Remington Ranch! Just like in SJ's Summer Lake Romance series you can expect a story that is both sweet and steamy!

Book 1: Mason

Book 2: Shane

Book 3: Carter

Book 4: Beau

Book 5: Four Weddings and a Vendetta

A Chance and a Hope series.

These are NOT meant to be read as standalone stories and need to be read in order.

Book 1: Chance Encounter

Book 2: Finding Hope

Book 3: Give Hope a Chance

The Davenports Series

The upcoming series featuring Hope’s cousins, the sexy brothers, of the billionaire Davenport family.

Book 1: Oscar

Book 2: TJ

Coming Soon

Book 3: Reid

August 24
Xenion, Inc
Xenion, inc

Customer Reviews

Dunice18-Denise ,

Prosecco & Peonies

Once again Sun &Love flow threw the Vines of NAPA Vineyards!
Yes Another Amazing SJ Book Marcos & Molly are like a real life story of Twists and Turns of Life Heart & Hard work Shows that the Best things in Life Are Worth Waiting for. A Must Read series. You will be Hooked to the. ;🍷&🌸 ♥️

dianeppatterson ,

Awesome Second Chance

I have to say she did it again! I love this series. Yet again the latest book in SJ McCoy’s Hamilton’s series doesn’t disappoint. If you love the idea of second chances, then you will love Marcus and Molly’s story. From high school sweethearts to broken hearts and finally to a second chance for a love that never died. He mess up big time, but since they are back in each others lives he will not give up on their love. She has never stopped loving him. I love how S.J. bring the past characters for this series and Summer Lake in. They aren’t just passing through, they are a part of the story and Marcus and Molly’s journey back together. From Kenzie to his brother Antonio (and everyone in between). They are their pulling for them and their future and final happy ending. Love these characters and can’t wait for the next book from S.J. McCoy.

cutelilmnkey ,

Another amazing story

I love how we finally get Molly’s story after seeing her in the first 3 Hamilton Books. I love how Summer lake and our old friends are incorporated and we get a catch up on their lives. Wonderful read!

More Books by SJ McCoy

Other Books in This Series