• $3.99

Publisher Description

**Same story...updated cover!**

Sam “Mozart” Reed’s life changed the day his little sister was found abused and murdered when he was fifteen. He’s spent the past nineteen years looking for the serial killer who took his sister from him and ruined his family. Using his connections, and SEAL training, Mozart believes he’s finally tracked the killer to the town of Big Bear, California. 

Summer Pack is working in a crappy motel up at Big Bear Lake until she can find something better, more meaningful, more real. Living in an unhealthy situation, she meets a man who is everything she’s ever dreamed about and who helps her see that there are some people in the world who will actually do what they say they will. 

But somewhere in Big Bear a killer is waiting to strike again. Watching for the perfect victim.

March 3
Stoker Aces Production LLC
Stoker Aces Production LLC

Customer Reviews

Hope in Gulfport ,


Each book can stand alone, but I loved the characters so much, that I had to keep buying the books until the last one was completed!!

auty'sbooks ,

Another great book

I have completely fallen in love with this SEAL team and their mission to find love. These big bad men are not afraid to be chivalrous and I love it. Mozart has been through a lot and I love how his story tied into another series by this author. When I started reading this I realized that I was going to be able to read the story mentioned in the other series. This is awesome and she rewards her readers with these Easter eggs and I love it. Great job !

Doingthisforcoinsssssdzzzzz ,

Not Just a Fling

Summer and Mozart are the next pair in the series and their story is as heated and suspenseful as the previous ones. Summer is a bit down on her luck after an unexpected divorce and being the casualty of corporate downsizing. She’s working at a run down hotel in Big Bear when she literally runs into Mozart. Mozart, ever on the hunt for his little sister’s rapist/murderer, doesn’t expect to meet someone, and not someone as special as Summer. When she stands up for him it’s the beginning of a very special relationship that neither has experienced before.

More Books by Susan Stoker

Other Books in This Series