• $4.99

Publisher Description

He has watched her from afar…

Paul Reed has been raising children since he was a child himself, but he wouldn’t change his life, even if given an opportunity. That is, until one of his brothers says four little words that shake the foundation of his world. “She’s not a lesbian,” shouldn’t be quite so earth shattering, but suddenly the woman he loves is available, and he’ll do whatever it takes to win her over.

They call her Friday, and she’s hiding more than just her name...

Friday has worked in the Reeds’ tattoo parlor for four years. She’s become more than just an employee, and she loves being in the middle of something so wonderful. She treasures the way the Reeds live for one another, and she adores the way they take care of their family. She would do just about anything to be part of it, if not for the fact that she doesn’t deserve a family of her own. Or does she? Friday is punishing herself for her past, and by doing so, she pushes away the one man who could truly love her.

Separately, they’re strong. Together, they’re vulnerable. As a team, they rock.

July 14
Night Shift Publishing
Tammy Falkner

Customer Reviews

Jasminepzk21 ,

Beautiful hot story

Gosh can’t get enough of reed brothers ,can I? Never i love them and i love their sweetness and hardness gosh it was good

Anaxkolasi ,

Highly recommended

Paul is the oldest of the Reed brothers. He raised his brothers after their mother died and their father left. He has wanted Friday since the day she walked into his shop 4 years ago. He went on with his life though, because he didn’t think he ever had a chance as Friday let him believe she was a lesbian. When he finds out the truth he gives up all other women and tries to win Friday. She has a lot of secrets and baggage though, will she let him in? Will he be able to prove he can love her just the way she is? All of these brothers are so supportive of each other and the women they love. Another great read!

Feelrefreshed ,

Heart touching

Thank you

More Books by Tammy Falkner

Other Books in This Series