Pumpkin Spice Pie-Jinks

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

When fate comes knocking, feed it pie!

Pie witch Reese always played it safe—until she opened a magical bakery. But running a bakery is harder than she expected, and she finds herself one bad week away from going under. When the town announces a baking competition that could save her bakery's future, she jumps at the chance to rescue her dreams. But then two mischievous autumn sprites show up on her doorstep, demanding pie and determined to find a mate for their prince.

With pressure building for Reese to find the prize-winning dessert, she starts to question every choice she has ever made. And the sprites have their own agenda, involving nothing Reese could have imagined… including turning her house into candy. With time running out, can Reese distract the sprites long enough to save her bakery?

Or will her dreams turn into nothing more than an under-baked pie?

Pumpkin Spice Pie-Jinks is perfect for fans of Gilmore Girls and Patricia Briggs' Mercy Thompson series. It is part of a collection of standalone fairy tale novellas, Seasons of Magic, and is the prequel to an upcoming urban fantasy series. If you like lighthearted tales, autumn magic, and pie, you will love Selina J. Eckert's Hansel-and-Gretel-inspired story!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
86
Pages
PUBLISHER
Selina J. Eckert
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
376.3
KB

More Books by Selina J. Eckert

2020
2021
2021
2022
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series