Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout
Book 9 - Purrmaids

Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout

    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series!

Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip! They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars! But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2021
January 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
14.4
MB

More Books Like This

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #6: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Blast Off Amelia Bedelia & Friends #6: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Blast Off
2021
Tales of Courage and Kindness Tales of Courage and Kindness
2021
White Feathers Academy White Feathers Academy
2020
Disney Princess:  Ariel: The Shimmering Star Necklace Disney Princess:  Ariel: The Shimmering Star Necklace
2012
The Trip to Paradise Island The Trip to Paradise Island
2019
Adorfalina and the Gift of Self-Confidence Adorfalina and the Gift of Self-Confidence
2022

More Books by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen & Vivien Wu

Jane Goodall Jane Goodall
2008
Purrmaids #1: The Scaredy Cat Purrmaids #1: The Scaredy Cat
2017
Purrmaids #2: The Catfish Club Purrmaids #2: The Catfish Club
2017
Purrmaids #6: Quest for Clean Water Purrmaids #6: Quest for Clean Water
2019
Purrmaids #3: Seasick Sea Horse Purrmaids #3: Seasick Sea Horse
2018
Purrmaids #4: Search for the Mermicorn Purrmaids #4: Search for the Mermicorn
2018

Other Books in This Series

Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship
2021
Purrmaids #11: A Purr-fect Pumpkin Purrmaids #11: A Purr-fect Pumpkin
2022
Purrmaids #12: Party Animals Purrmaids #12: Party Animals
2022
Purrmaids #13: Purr-ty in Pink Purrmaids #13: Purr-ty in Pink
2023
Purrmaids #14: Contest Cat-tastrophe Purrmaids #14: Contest Cat-tastrophe
2023
Purrmaids #15: Olympic Shell-ebration Purrmaids #15: Olympic Shell-ebration
2024