• $5.99

Publisher Description

Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series!

Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip! They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars! But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2021
January 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
14.4
MB

More Books by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen & Vivien Wu

2017
2017
2018
2018
2019
2019

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022
2017
2017
2018
2018