Queen of Ruin Queen of Ruin
Book 2 - Grace and Fury

Queen of Ruin

    • 4.5 • 42 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

A fierce fantasy sequel full of sisterhood, heart-pounding action, betrayal, and royal intrigue, perfect for fans of The Belles and Caraval.
When the new, brutal Superior banishes Nomi from Bellaqua, she finds herself powerless and headed towards her all-but-certain death. Her only hope is to find her sister, Serina, on the prison island of Mount Ruin. But when Nomi arrives, it is not the island of conquered, broken women that they expected. It is an island in the grip of revolution, and Serina--polite, submissive Serina--is its leader.
Betrayal, grief, and violence have changed both sisters, and the women of Mount Ruin have their sights set on revenge beyond the confines of their island prison. They plan to sweep across the entire kingdom, issuing in a new age of freedom for all. But first they'll have to get rid of the new Superior, and only Nomi knows how.
Separated once again, this time by choice, Nomi and Serina must forge their own paths as they aim to tear down the world they know, and build something better in its place.
The stakes are higher and the battles bolder in Tracy Banghart's unputdownable sequel to Grace and Fury.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
July 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
4.9
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 9-17

More Books Like This

Waterfire Saga, Book Four: Sea Spell Waterfire Saga, Book Four: Sea Spell
2016
Furyborn Furyborn
2018
Dark Skies Dark Skies
2020
Nightbane (The Lightlark Saga Book 2) Nightbane (The Lightlark Saga Book 2)
2023
Witchshadow Witchshadow
2021
Rule Rule
2018

More Books by Tracy Banghart

Grace and Fury Grace and Fury
2018
Perfect Girl Perfect Girl
2024
A Season of Sinister Dreams A Season of Sinister Dreams
2021
Iron flowers (Edición mexicana) Iron flowers (Edición mexicana)
2018
Grace and Fury - Tome 2 - Reine des ruines Grace and Fury - Tome 2 - Reine des ruines
2022
Grace and Fury - Tome 1 - Fleurs de fer Grace and Fury - Tome 1 - Fleurs de fer
2022

Customers Also Bought

Kingdom of Sea and Stone Kingdom of Sea and Stone
2020
The Boundless The Boundless
2020
Castles in Their Bones Castles in Their Bones
2022
Heart of Thorns Heart of Thorns
2018
Stardust in Their Veins Stardust in Their Veins
2023
Tears of Frost Tears of Frost
2019

Other Books in This Series

Grace and Fury - Tome 2 - Reine des ruines Grace and Fury - Tome 2 - Reine des ruines
2022
Grace and Fury Grace and Fury
2018
Grace and Fury - Tome 1 - Fleurs de fer Grace and Fury - Tome 1 - Fleurs de fer
2022