• $2.99

Publisher Description

Don't get caught.

Descend into the Twilight, a world of illegal street races and genetically engineered animal companions, where the only thing more dangerous than the competition is the girl in its midst.

Hero Regan's got a dream, but first she has an AI to hack and a race to win. Between the traps and the other racers, winning a Twilight race isn't as easy as it sounds, and now with the police on her tail and something funky happening with her telepathy, the finish line may be out of reach.

Race is the first novella in an action-packed YA sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, featuring genetically engineered companions, illegal street races and a butt-kicking heroine who won't take no for an answer.

Buy Race and join the adventure today!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
July 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
69
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hendrix & Faust, Publishers
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
608.6
KB

More Books by Belinda Crawford

Other Books in This Series