Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist

The official guide

    • 1.0 • 1 Rating

Publisher Description

The only official guide to crime fiction and spy novel author Rachel Amphlett


This free guide provides an official introduction to novels by crime fiction and spy novel author, Rachel Amphlett. 


Rachel Amphlett is a prolific crime fiction and spy novelist who has written three popular series – the Detective Kay Hunter novels, the Eva Delacourt thriller series, and the Dan Taylor spy thrillers, as well as a number of standalone books.

This official free guide contains a list of Rachel Amphlett’s books in publishing order and series order, as well as exclusive previews of chapters from each book.

This book covers:


A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in publishing order

A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in series order

Exclusive excerpts (with no spoilers) from each of Rachel’s novels


This official free guide contains exclusive excerpts from:


The Detective Kay Hunter series

The Detective Mark Turpin series

The Dan Taylor spy thriller series

 The Eva Delacourt series

 Standalone titles


This is the only official guide to Rachel Amphlett’s novels you’ll ever need – and it’s completely free.


What readers are saying about Rachel Amphlett’s novels:


On Scared to Death, book one in the Detective Kay Hunter series:


“Thrilling start to a new series. Scared to Death is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller.” Robert Bryndza, bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice


“Moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns” Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone series


On White Gold, book one in the Dan Taylor spy thriller series:


“The style is reflective of the thrillers of Robert Ludlum" Goodreads


"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot." Audiobook reviewer


On the Eva Delacourt thriller series:


"Rachel Amphlett proves her mastery of the fast-paced action thriller. Get ready for a hell of a ride" Zoe Sharp, bestselling author of the Charlie Fox series


On Look Closer


"Pacey thriller with appealing characters that really hits the ground running, Look Closer is great for fans of Bourne, Spooks and other high octane conspiracy fare." Goodreads


“I have not enjoyed a book so much since I read Robert Goddard's 'Past Caring' ... like Robert Goddard's style of writing, Rachel Amphlett keeps you guessing and surprising you” ~Goodreads


On Mistake Creek:


"This book was highly addictive. A thrilling suspense/mystery novel that you'll not want to put down until you reach the end." Goodreads


"Action non-stop from the opening page.” Goodreads


On Before Nightfall:

"An action-packed thriller that barrels along at an astonishing pace, and one that will keep you guessing until the very end!” Goodreads 

Mysteries & Thrillers
September 18
Saxon Publishing
Saxon Publishing Limited

More Books by Rachel Amphlett