Publisher Description

Teenagers frolic in the darkness... But their sinister acts are no game. Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. For some, it's a matter of life or death. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate a cult at an ancient ruin. They soon discover the darkness hides far more than they bargained for... 

To save the life  the investigators must discover who they can trust. But first they must survive the night, and one of its darkest sons... 

A page turning thriller with a cliff hanging ending... the first short read instalment of a thrilling mini-series - also available as a superb value complete boxed set. 
Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
June 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
24
Pages
PUBLISHER
Solomon Carter
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
98.2
KB

More Books by Solomon Carter

Other Books in This Series