Ransom, P.I. ( Volume Two - Dark Corners‪)‬

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Volume Two of the Ransom, P.I. series

Daniel Ransom, failed novelist and current private investigator, has had a bad week. After the shocking death of Nicole Faure, the one-time love of his life, Daniel reluctantly continues his investigation into the disappearance of Nicole’s brother. He’s hoping for a quick and easy case, so that he can get out of France and never look back.

What he finds instead is a small town swept up in a terrifying new religion, an oddball cab driver, an obese war criminal, and a significant number of people who want him dead. Just another day at the office.

Can Daniel crack the case and find the missing person before it’s too late?

Fans of John Locke, Russell Blake, and James Patterson will love this quirky detective thriller series with clever characters and suspenseful settings.

Praise for Ransom, P.I.
"I love a good crime drama but it's even better when there is a hint of something more. That's what I loved about this book and I want more from the author. I wasn't exactly sure what I'd get when I picked up Ransom P.I. but I was more than pleased with my choice...The dialogue was great and the noir mood of the book really creates a great atmosphere."

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
November 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
46
Pages
PUBLISHER
Our Pack Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
230.5
KB

More Books by Luke Shephard

2014
2016
2016
2015
2014
2016

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014