• $4.99

Publisher Description

The glittering magic of high society faerie life, with a hint of forbidden romance ...

When design student Raven Rosewood, daughter of high society fae, is almost killed in an explosion, her parents insist on assigning a bodyguard to protect her at all times. Raven agrees, but only if she can choose the guard.

Flint’s life couldn’t be more different from that of his employers. He doesn’t agree with their extravagant ways, but he’s admired their daughter Raven since he first met her. When asked to guard her more closely after her life is threatened, Flint is happy to take on the assignment.

Despite the gulf between their stations in life, Raven and Flint can’t help growing close to one another. As the pressure of Raven’s final fashion show builds, along with the threat of her parents discovering her relationship with a guard, Raven and Flint must decide whether their differences will push them apart or bring them closer together.

Raven is a companion story to the bestselling YA fantasy Creepy Hollow series. While it is best enjoyed in conjunction with the rest of the series, it is a standalone story that can be read on its own.

Young Adult
November 29
Rachel Morgan
Rachel Morgan

Customer Reviews

AEstrada1228 ,

Wanting more...

I really hope there is another part of this story coming. I loved it however, I feel like there should have been more and the ending happened very quickly. After the big showdown it was a rush to the finish. I would have liked to see more development of her after the big event. I love Rachel Morgan books and really hope we get more Raven!

Angelinitinibini ,

For Magic Lovers

I loved this story and returning to Creepy Hollow. It was so fun to learn about Raven's past and how she and Flint were introduced and formed a relationship. I loved seeing a bigger picture into the life of the elite(?) fairies versus those who live in Creepy Hollow. Raven is filled with the same unique magic that Rachel brings into all the Creepy Hollow books. Another great read

More Books by Rachel Morgan

Other Books in This Series