Reader I Married Me

'One of the funniest novels I've read in a long time!' Evening Standard

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A sexy, feel-good, fun read for anyone in need of a boost, perfect for fans of The Flatshare

After breaking up with the love of her life, Chloe's friends tell her she needs to get back out there, and find another man before it's too late. But after a particularly disastrous date and one too many gins, Chloe has a revelation - she doesn't need a man to make her happy. It's up to her to do it herself.

Never one to do things by halves, Chloe decides to make the ultimate commitment to self-love - she'll marry herself! But planning a solo wedding isn't easy, and soon Chloe finds herself on a bumpy journey of self-discovery. Will she finally get her happy ever after?

GENRE
Nonfiction
RELEASED
2019
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.3
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 11-17

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018