• $4.99

Publisher Description

TWO Delta North Team series with all your favorite characters...a third DNT series coming soon!

Christmas Eve. Danger. And Second Chances.

Eli Austin, Delta North Special Ops soldier, is leaving everything—and everyone—he loves. He's going off the grid, tonight, on a snowy Christmas Eve. It's a worthy mission, but he's got to do it alone, and in secret.

But before he does, he's got to see all the places that mean something to him, one last time. It's foolish, but he has to.

Especially the house they were going to buy. He and his love…the woman he left, 3 years ago, in secret service to the same mission.

But when he goes to the abandoned house in one of the worst parts of town now, he's not ready for what he finds….


Continue the Delta North Team Series with the second series: The Delta North Companion Novella Collection with all the characters you've come to love.

*And sign up for Susan's newsletter, on her site, to get release info about the new series, featuring the newly formed Delta North Security Force!


THE DELTA NORTH TEAM Small Town Military Romance Series: Soldiers Coming Home

A band of brothers were forged to provide military support for critical missions, with men from two countries: the U.S. and Canada, in the spirit of their forerunner, The Devil's Brigade. With the handle The Delta North Special Ops Team, these soldiers sweat and worked together, put their lives on the line, and pulled off critical missions and successes.

Now these heroes have come home and are starting their civilian lives far away from the battlefield, but with the same stalwart and uncompromising principles they fought under still strong in their hearts.

Integrating back into civilian life will not be easy. Much has changed since they've been gone, and sometimes? Not enough has changed. But they're back…

…and they're going to make a dent.

Read their stories, hold your breath, cheer for their hard-won successes.

February 7
Susan Saxx
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Susan Saxx

Other Books in This Series