Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3) Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3)
Book 3 - Real Pigeons

Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3‪)‬

    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s—wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! The crime-fighting adventures continue in book 3 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do REAL PIGEONS do? They nest, of course! And when they nest, they nest HARD. Protecting their city from crime is tiring work after all! But the squad can't rest yet, not with a bone-crunching vulure on the loose, a wild child running amok, and a long-lost family to find! Will the REAL PIGEONS ever find the perfect nest to take the perfect nap?

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2020
    September 1
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    224
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Random House Children's Books
    SELLER
    Penguin Random House LLC
    SIZE
    84.5
    MB

    More Books by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood

    Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2) Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)
    2020
    Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1) Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1)
    2020
    Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4) Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4)
    2021
    Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5) Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5)
    2022
    Real Pigeons Flap Out Real Pigeons Flap Out
    2023
    The Greatest Blogger In the World The Greatest Blogger In the World
    2009

    Other Books in This Series

    Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4) Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4)
    2021
    Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5) Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5)
    2022
    Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1) Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1)
    2020
    Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2) Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)
    2020