• $11.99

Publisher Description

The sexy continuation of the New York Times bestselling Reapers Motorcycle Club series

As Reapers Motorcycle Club president, Reese “Picnic” Hayes has given his entire life to the club. After losing his wife, he knew he’d never love another woman. And with two daughters to raise and a club to manage, that was just fine with him. These days, Reese keeps his relationships free and easy—he definitely doesn’t want to waste his time on a glorified cleaning lady like London Armstrong.

Too bad he’s completely obsessed with her.

London is independent, and she likes it that way. Besides running her own business, London’s got her junkie cousin’s daughter to look after—a more reckless than average eighteen-year-old. Sure she’s attracted to the Reapers’ president, but she’s not stupid. Reese Hayes is a criminal and a thug. But when her young cousin gets caught up with a ruthless drug cartel, Reese might be the only man who can help her. Now London has to make the hardest decision of her life—how far will she go to save her family?

October 7
Penguin Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

Racy Carr ,

Great Book

Another great audio. Loved the narrators.

I have loved Picnic ever since the beginning of the series and knew it would take a very special woman to get him to stop being such a player. Picnic is older than the bikers we have been reading about. Doesn’t matter though because he is super sexy as all get out.

London had a lot on her plate. I truly felt sorry for her. You could tell she had a good heart. Not to many people would take on the responsibly the takes on. Not only to her blood but to Mel which was her nieces friend as well.

There is a lot of hot scene in this book. The only things I did not like in this book was how it started in the future. That made me feel a little lost starting out and one of the couples in the MC which were together in the previous book were separated in this book. Made me feel like there was a huge gap somewhere.

All in All I loved the book and look forward to the next book in the series.

More Books by Joanna Wylde

Other Books in This Series