Rebel Wayfarers MC Vol. 1-3

Rebel Wayfarers MC

    • 4.0 • 40 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

In this collection, untamed alpha men attract trouble, the kind that brings out their protective sides — and they won’t hesitate to risk everything to safeguard the women who’ve stolen their hearts. Hit the open road with three sexy, suspenseful stories of love on the edge!

Full versions of volumes 1-3 of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, collected into a convenient single edition.

Book 1: MICA - Mica Scott escaped an abusive past, moving to a brand new city to start over. She moves in next to a motorcycle club president, Davis Mason, and he quickly becomes obsessed with her. Daniel Rupert is a local hockey hero who helps save her from an attack, and he also finds himself drawn to Mica. Events escalate and her very life hangs in the balance as old threats resurface and the men in her life scramble to keep her alive.

Book 2: SLATE - Andrew Jones sets off from Wyoming to find work, restlessly traveling from job to job, looking for something he cannot define. He meets Davis Mason, president of the Rebel Wayfarers MC in Chicago, and as Slate, he finds the brotherhood he’s longed for, the sense of connection and belonging. Then he finds his romantic match in a daughter of the club, working to gain her trust and affection. Ghosts from their previous lives threaten to ruin everything, and he struggles to save his woman and their love.

Book 3: BEAR - Rob Crew had purpose in his life. He was a devoted husband, doting father, and committed Navy man…then his life changed forever. Cast adrift, he finds friendships in the Rebel Wayfarers Motorcycle Club and fulfillment as he transitions into the role of loyal and supportive club member. He becomes Bear, a man who fills an important position in this brotherhood of bikers. A caregiver by nature, Eddie’s chosen career focuses on helping the most vulnerable – advocating for those with special needs. Surrounded by loving friends and well away from her controlling family, she is content with what she considers her full and satisfying life…until she meets Bear, an enforcer for the local MC. Can Eddie convince Bear that it is okay to move past his pain and love again? Will he give in to his desire for her in time?

18+ due to explicit content.

*Please note these books are part of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, featuring characters from additional books in the series. If the books are read out of order, you’ll twig to spoilers for the other books, so going back to read the skipped titles won’t have the same angsty reveals. I strongly recommend you read them in order. Available now: Mica (book #1), Slate (book #2), Bear (book #3), Jase (book #4), Gunny (book #5), Mason (book #6), Hoss (book #7), Duck (book #8), Watcher (book #9), Bones (book #10), Fury (book #11), and Cassie (book #12).

February 6
MariaLisa deMora
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Welldonez ,

Good read

Keeps you reading

jericho's girl ,


Should have deleted the download as soon as Daniel got more and more time with Mica. But no, I kept hoping the direction of the story would change and Mason will be front and center in the beginning. Wish I could unread it. Team Mason all the way and didn’t get the ending I hoped for. Although I liked Mica less and less as the story progressed. I have Slate and Bear in this bundle but I’m done. Not reading the rest of the series either. Not the taking the risk that the author spins the other stories in the same fashion. Don’t want my heart to get broken over and over again.

More Books by MariaLisa deMora