Publisher Description

This is book 1 of the Satan's Martyrs MC romance series! Books 2 and 3 of this dark bad boy motorcycle club romance are available everywhere now! 

He put me back together… just so he could break me again.

He saved me in my darkest moment.

But it was only for his own savage pleasure.

I should’ve run away when I had the chance.

It’s too late. Because now, I belong to the rebel.


I was reaching my breaking point when Killian came into my life.

There was no hiding what he is—a beast.

A rugged, savage beast.

A beast who plays hard.

Who takes control in ways I never knew I wanted.

In ways I never knew I needed.

I have to be careful around him.

But when he leaves me gasping for more…

When his words make me shiver at what’s to come...

I realize that I don’t want him to let me go.

Not now.

Not ever.

I want him to own me for good.


The outlaw life has made me numb.

Once upon a time, I was a fiery, vicious biker.

Ready to ride ‘til midnight and fight ‘til dawn.

I loved everything about the club:

The patch with colors that terrified any man who dared think to challenge me.

The tattoos and muscle that brought willing females flocking to my bed.

The money that flowed in like a damn waterfall.

It all made me feel like a god.

But lately, I don’t feel much of anything.

My brother is finally out of prison.

I should be happy.

But instead… I’m numb. Unfeeling. Uncaring.

Until Hope walked in.

Something about her wakes me up again.

Maybe taking the curvy girl for a ride will rekindle the flame that used to burn so brightly inside me.

But it turns out that she’s far too innocent to be a part of my world.

She isn’t ready for this:

The drugs. The violence. The darkness.

But once you go biker, you never go back.

And I don’t care if she wants to run screaming for the hills.

I’m gonna do what I always planned on doing:

Pinning her to my bed.

Pressing my lips to her ear.

And telling her her grim new reality:

She’s mine now.


May 8
Kathryn Thomas
E-Book Publishing World Inc.

More Books by Kathryn Thomas

Other Books in This Series