Rebirth Rebirth

Rebirth

A Fable of Love, Forgiveness, and Following Your Heart

    • 4.6 • 19 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

From the author of the bestsellers Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends on It and Live Your Truth comes Rebirth, an inspiring novel about the magic that happens when you learn to follow your heart.

After the death of his estranged father, Amit takes his parent's ashes to the Ganges to fulfill a deathbed promise. Instead of returning home, he wanders, his pain and grief leaving him confused about his future. Almost broke, unsure about his direction in life, and running from memories, he is led by fate to the Camino de Santiago, an ancient 550-mile pilgrimage route across northern Spain.

Amit meets a variety of travelers on his journey. Some are lost and searching for answers. Others are doing their best to leave the past behind. And there are a few who walk to celebrate life. All have stories and lessons to share.

Once a reluctant pilgrim, Amit realizes he cannot stop until he completes the journey. As a traveler tells him, "Once you start walking the Camino, the Camino becomes a part of you." With each step Amit is challenged to confront his fear of following in the footsteps of his father, the loss of a woman he may love after all, and the reality of an uncertain future.

His month-long pilgrimage forces Amit to face life's big questions, and causes him to grow and embrace a new sense of purpose and being.

Based on the author's experience of walking the legendary Camino de Santiago, and told in the tradition of Paulo Coelho and Mitch Albom, Rebirth is a beautiful fable about forgiveness, synchronicity, and the unexpected adventures that reveal who we are.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
January 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Books
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
10.5
MB

Customer Reviews

billsnano ,

Great Book

Interesting story to follow. Yet lots of insight

More Books Like This

The Gendarme The Gendarme
2010
All the Flowers in Paris All the Flowers in Paris
2019
Season of Salt and Honey Season of Salt and Honey
2015
The Enchanted Hacienda The Enchanted Hacienda
2023
Comfort & Joy Comfort & Joy
2005
The Honey Farm on the Hill The Honey Farm on the Hill
2017

More Books by Kamal Ravikant

Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends on It Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends on It
2020
Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends on It \ Spanish edition) Love Yourself Like Your Life Depends on It \ Spanish edition)
2020
Renacer Renacer
2017
Ama-Te Como Se a Tua Vida Dependesse Disso Ama-Te Como Se a Tua Vida Dependesse Disso
2021
Renascer Renascer
2017
Miluj sám seba, akoby ti šlo o život Miluj sám seba, akoby ti šlo o život
2020

Customers Also Bought