• $5.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to the Glenncailty–the Valley of the Lost, where the past isn’t dead, and secrets haunt the shadows.

Together they make sweet music…but opening her heart could release the ghosts of her past.

Caera Cassidy has spent two years building the historic—and haunted—Glenncailty Castle into one of the most sought-after hotels and performance venues in Ireland. But she can’t say it’s her dream. She lost that years ago when what she thought was love led her to a dark place not even her music could reach.

Once in a while, though, it’s safe to pretend. And that’s what she’s doing when she plays her harp on the empty stage in the castle’s theater.

When American folk musician Tim Wilcox spots the mysterious woman at the front of the theater, he’s enraptured. Not only by her virtuoso skill and ethereal voice, but by her dark beauty—and the shadows in her blue eyes when she insists she’s no musician.

Wary of repeating the mistakes of her past, Caera tells herself she can indulge in the pleasure of Tim’s company, his touch, without risking her heart. But she hadn’t counted on Tim’s determination to convince her she’s worthy of her gifts. Or on lingering souls who live in the castle, who are growing restless, ready to warn her that deadly mistakes are not meant to be repeated…

The Irish Castle Redemption is a haunting tale of dreams lost, gifts wasted, and a second chance…if she is brave enough to risk it all! Book 1 in the Glenncailty Ghosts series from multi-published, bestselling author Lila Dubois is an Irish ghost story that will keep you on the edge of your seat! A modern gothic romance set in Ireland with ghosts, a haunted Irish castle, music, and mystery.

*Previously Published: (2013) Samhain Publishing, Original Title: The Harp and the Fiddle

Glenncailty Ghosts series by Lila Dubois
1. Redemption: The Irish Castle
2. Lovers: The Irish Castle
3. Ghosts: The Irish Castle
4. Bones: The Irish Castle

What readers are saying...
"Solid, saucy and sweet." ~Jennifer Mercer
"The characters are great and the storyline was wonderful." ~Kristina L. Metcalf

Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Irina Shapiro, and Darcy Coates

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
246
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Lila Dubois

Other Books in This Series