Redemption Redemption
Book 6 - The Sin Trilogy


A Sin Series Standalone Novel

    • 4.2 • 79 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

The Fellowship saga continues with Leith and Lorna's story in this standalone spinoff of The Sin Trilogy.

I was on my way to having everything that I wanted… until I opened that door. That’s when my entire world shattered. In a single second, my happy life was gone.

She broke my heart. There, I admit it. But a Fellowship man doesn’t mourn the loss of a woman. He moves on to the next one. And the next. But what I quickly discover is that it doesn’t matter how many women I’m with. I’ll never find one who can replace Lorna Frazier.

I’ve been an arse, doing everything within my power to hurt her. And I’ve been successful at it. But it doesn’t heal the pain of losing the woman that I love. She is my everything, and I’m nothing without her.

Apart, we’re weak. Together, we’re strong.

Apart, we’re in hell. Together, we’re in heaven.

Apart, we’re broken. Together, we’re whole.

I won’t give up on us.

Redemption is a STANDALONE novel but is best enjoyed after reading The Sin Trilogy: A Necessary Sin, The Next Sin, One Last Sin.

Each Sin Series Standalone Novel features a different couple met in The Sin Trilogy.

September 18
Georgia Cates Books, LLC
Georgia Cates Books, LLC

Customer Reviews

Wookiee 45 ,

Lorna and Leith’s love story

4 stars for - Redemption - book six in the Sin Trilogy by Georgia Cates. While this book can be read as a complete stand-alone, I do highly recommend starting at the very beginning of this intoxicating and explosive romance series based in Edinburgh, Scotland about the mafia and their way of life.
Lorna Frazier fell in love when she was a little girl and has never looked back. Losing her parents at a young age caused her to seek affection in ways she now regrets but she can’t change what happened in the past. Lorna wants to get over Leith once and for all and move on with her life so she can finally be happy.
Leith Duncan was never supposed to fall in love with Lorna but it happened when he least expected it. Years have passed and so many hurt feelings have been had by both him and Lorna but overcoming insecurities and spending his life with her is the only outcome he can accept. Now if he can only convince Lorna how he feels and that they belong together forever.
This was everything you want in a mafia romance with lots of steamy romance, danger and angst it definitely does not disappoint. I loved the last book about the Fellowship and hope Ms Cates will eventually decide to write a possible spinoff in the future.

Mbohle15 ,

“We belong together.”

I’ll say it again. FINALLY! We get Leith & Lorna’s story. After getting bits and pieces of their romance and misunderstandings in the last 5 books we finally get the full story with an ending for this pair. I loved that their relationship came easily in this one. After everything they’ve been through in the other books... I’m thankful they didn’t have a rough go of it in the aspect personally. The angst comes from some outside sources, and it is INTENSE. But it all works out in the end.

While I’m so happy we finally get Leith and Lorna’s story, it is a bit bittersweet that this is the last book in the Sin series. Especially since I feel there are some characters left I would love to read about. If the chapter has to close, then this is the perfect story to do it with. Georgia Cates caps of this series with a storyline that has been teased since the very beginning. Fantastic ending to a fantastic series!

More Books Like This

More Than Need You More Than Need You
More Than Desire You More Than Desire You
Misadventures with My Ex Misadventures with My Ex
Dear Agony Dear Agony
Save Us - Book Three Save Us - Book Three
Boston Brawlers Hockey Romance 3-Book Set Boston Brawlers Hockey Romance 3-Book Set

More Books by Georgia Cates

Beauty from Pain Beauty from Pain
Beauty from Surrender Beauty from Surrender
Beauty from Love Beauty from Love
Eighty-One Nights Eighty-One Nights
A Necessary Sin A Necessary Sin
Unintended Unintended

Customers Also Bought

His Stakes His Stakes
Breaker Breaker
Beauty in the Broken Beauty in the Broken
Kingdom Come Kingdom Come
Resilient Reign Resilient Reign
His Prize His Prize

Other Books in This Series

A Necessary Sin A Necessary Sin
The Next Sin The Next Sin
One Last Sin One Last Sin
Endurance Endurance
Unintended Unintended