• $3.99

Publisher Description

A romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly.

"Holds you captive to the very end." -- New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love

After receiving a lead pointing to the world's first cloned human, now a small child,Whitney Steel vows to unravel the truth. However, sifting through the facts proves to have dangerous results, including death threats and murder.
When she's nearly killed, but is saved by undercover FBI Special Agent Blake Neely, he refuses to let her get in the way of his own objective--at least not right away.
Caught in a lethal game between a billionaire obsessed with genetic perfection, his hit man's thirst for retribution, and a Colombian drug lord fresh out of prison determined to make Blake pay for his twin brother's death over a decade ago...
Can they save an innocent child before it's too late?
Faced with tough choices, with deadly consequences for many--Whitney soon realizes that sometimes a story becomes more than just a story.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
May 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
315
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Cresswell
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
491.5
KB

More Books by Kim Cresswell