• $12.99

Publisher Description

The complete series contains all five books in the Reign of Secrets Series by Jennifer Anne Davis. Over 1,500 pages of political intrigue, romance, and adventure. Save 50% over buying the individual books!

Unlock the secrets within…

Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of Emperion--she's beautiful, elegant, and refined. She spends her days locked in a suffocating cage, otherwise known as the royal court. But at night, Allyssa uses her secret persona--that of a vigilante--to hunt down criminals and help her people firsthand. 

Unfortunately, her nightly escapades will have to wait because the citizens of Emperion may need saving from something much bigger than common criminals. War is encroaching on their kingdom and in order to protect her people, Allyssa may have to sacrifice her heart. Forced to entertain an alliance through marriage with a handsome prince from a neighboring kingdom, she finds herself feeling even more stifled than before. To make matters worse, the prince has stuck his nosy squire, Jarvik, to watch her every move. 

Jarvik is infuriating, bossy and unfortunately, the only person she can turn to when she unveils a heinous plot. Together, the unlikely pair will have to work together to stop an enemy that everyone thought was long gone, one with the power to destroy her family and the people of Emperion. Now the cage Allyssa so longed to break free from might just be the one thing she has to fight to keep intact. In order to save her kingdom, she will have to sacrifice her freedom, her heart, and maybe even her life.

Young Adult
January 15
Reign Publishing
Jennifer Anne Davis

Customer Reviews

General2003 ,


I love this book. It was completely perfect. I truly didn’t know what I was getting myself into, even after reading Knights of the Realm series. I thought I knew, but little did I know I was gonna fall in love all the characters leads. Thank you for producing such an heart warming, fierce, plotting, adventurous, lies and love all in one.

More Books by Jennifer Anne Davis