Reign of Shadows Reign of Shadows
Book 1 - Reign of Shadows

Reign of Shadows

    • 4.5 • 36 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Destiny and darkness collide in this romantic, sweeping new fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Seventeen years ago, an eclipse cloaked the kingdom of Relhok in perpetual darkness. In the chaos, an evil chancellor murdered the king and queen and seized their throne. Luna, Relhok's lost princess, has been hiding in a tower ever since. Luna's survival depends on the world believing she is dead.

But that doesn't stop Luna from wanting more. When she meets Fowler, a mysterious archer braving the woods outside her tower, Luna is drawn to him despite the risk. When the tower is attacked, Luna and Fowler escape together. But this world of darkness is more treacherous than Luna ever realized.

With every threat stacked against them, Luna and Fowler find solace in each other. But with secrets still unspoken between them, falling in love might be their most dangerous journey yet.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

More Books Like This

The Wanted The Wanted
2014
The Storm Crow The Storm Crow
2019
The Wall The Wall
2013
Queen of Lies Queen of Lies
2018
The Woodlands The Woodlands
2013
The Kiss of Deception The Kiss of Deception
2014

More Books by Sophie Jordan

It Happened One Valentine's Day It Happened One Valentine's Day
2013
Foreplay Foreplay
2013
Sins of a Wicked Duke Sins of a Wicked Duke
2009
The Duke Buys a Bride The Duke Buys a Bride
2018
All the Ways to Ruin a Rogue All the Ways to Ruin a Rogue
2015
Tease Tease
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Orphan Queen The Orphan Queen
2015
The Glass Spare The Glass Spare
2017
Heart of Thorns Heart of Thorns
2018
The Mirror King The Mirror King
2016
Death Sworn Death Sworn
2014
The Traitor's Game (The Traitor's Game, Book One) The Traitor's Game (The Traitor's Game, Book One)
2018

Other Books in This Series