Reluctant Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense Reluctant Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense
#1 - The Mystery of the Brisand Family

Reluctant Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense

    • 3.5 • 8 Ratings

Publisher Description

In this thrilling small-town adventure, Dulcie Brisand knows her family has secrets, but they were buried long ago… until they suddenly refuse to stay that way. Now, she's on the run and must face hidden conspiracies as she attempts to save herself and those she loves.

The fallout from a decades-old mystery threatens to tear her world apart, forcing her to seek protection from a powerful figure in the dangerous criminal underworld, who just happens to be the father she's never known. Struggling to make sense of the truth, she and her unexpected allies confront the past and unknown enemies who are determined to either control her life or end it.

With the help of the handsome but rough-around-the-edges Deacon Hawkins, she fights against the criminal plot endangering and displacing everyone she holds dear, while waiting for the next shoe to drop and the next enemy to surface.

Follow Dulcie on a journey full of twists and turns as threats lurk around every corner culminating in an explosive ending leaving her unsure of who she can trust.

Perfect for fans of A.J. Rivers and Natasha Knight.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
May 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
294
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lone Oak Publishing, LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

Rebel Preview, Volume One Rebel Preview, Volume One
2015
Everlasting Everlasting
2020
Sweet Sweet
2015
Tell Me No Lies Tell Me No Lies
2012
Changed Changed
2015
Blood Debt (Touched Series Book 1) Blood Debt (Touched Series Book 1)
2012

More Books by Jessica Jones

Emerging Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense Emerging Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense
2023
Broken Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense Broken Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense
2024
Justified Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense Justified Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense
2023
Criminal Records, Privacy and the Criminal Justice System Criminal Records, Privacy and the Criminal Justice System
2024
Woman Unleashed Woman Unleashed
2024
Own It Own It
2022

Customers Also Bought

Don't Dare Love Don't Dare Love
2021
Faithful Faithful
2020
Mistaken Identity Mistaken Identity
2022
LightFall LightFall
2023
Dance For Me Dance For Me
2023
Running For Him Running For Him
2018

Other Books in This Series

Emerging Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense Emerging Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense
2023
Justified Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense Justified Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense
2023
Broken Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense Broken Heiress: A Twisty Romantic Suspense
2024