Remember Me Remember Me

Remember Me

    • 4.1 • 85 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

Fifteen years ago Ellen Smith vanished from the woods near her small Welsh village. Never to be seen again.

Eight people were in the woods that night: eight splintered lives, eight people hiding a terrible secret. But who can remember the truth?

Now, Ellen’s best friend, Detective Ava Cole is all grown up back in the village where it all began, and everyone is asking the same question.

What really happened to Ellen?

Filled with shocking discoveries and traumatic memories this fast paced thriller is perfect for fans of Friend Request and Close to Home.

About the author

D E White started writing fifteen years ago, scribbling ideas on napkins at work on the night shift. After various jobs, including working as cabin crew, in a hospital, a supermarket, and as a 999 call handler for the ambulance service, she began writing full time in 2018.

She is a multi-award winning entrepreneur, and was part of a small business delegation speaking at Number 10, Downing Street in 2015.

Having spent a lot of time travelling the world, she now lives with her husband and two sons on the south coast of the UK, with a growing assortment of animals and several stick insects.

Remember Me is her debut psychological thriller.

Visit D E White at daisywhiteauthor.co.uk

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

YaVe80 ,

Interesting

This storyline had me wanting to keep reading. I enjoyed it a lot.

OscarTod3 ,

Remember Me

Very good. As Penny said there are cuts that can't be seen. Now you need to write on about Ava and her son Stephen. You write very well and keep the reader wanting more. Thank you. Hope to read more. From Marti

More Books Like This

Detective Alyssa Wyatt Detective Alyssa Wyatt
2022
Alone in the Woods Alone in the Woods
2021
The Blackbird Season The Blackbird Season
2017
The Liar's House The Liar's House
2019
The Complete Colony Series The Complete Colony Series
2019
Neighbors and Other Dangers Neighbors and Other Dangers
2021

More Books by D. E. White

Customers Also Bought

My Sister is Missing My Sister is Missing
2019
Found Found
2019
Deceive Me Deceive Me
2019
Deny Me Deny Me
2020
She Lied She Died She Lied She Died
2020
The Widow Next Door The Widow Next Door
2018