• $5.99

Publisher Description

The Complete Replicant Series

This omnibus edition of the Replicant Trilogy contains all three books: Ghost Born, Dead Reflection and Lost Origin.

Some days you are your worst enemy

Book One: Ghost Born

The tech was genius, with armor, hydraulics and advanced vision.  Tank could have saved a lot of lives with it in the suck. Instead he had left the army to take care of his late wife and joined a mad research team called CaliTech hiding deep in Sequoia National Park. He was testing the gear with his squad, Lexie and Ark, when everything went badly wrong.

Replicants intent on murdering their twins dropped from the sky like a reverse Rapture.  If that wasn't bad enough, more people randomly turned into homicidal maniacs, making it impossible to pick the good guys from the bad.

A once ordered world collapsed in to chaos almost overnight, catching Tank and Lexie well outside the wire.  They were making their way through the death zone from Albuquerque to CaliTech, but the boss has other ideas.  Dunk might be mad as they make 'em, but at the end of days and crazy is all they've got.

Book Two: Dead Reflection

Tank catches a wave with a Replicant to another version of Earth.  It's sort of like his own planet, but with a few critical differences.  The Navigator tech created by Dunk is being used to kill civilians, meaning the Navigators are a lethal enemy of the people.

Once again, Tank fights his way across his homeland, but this time he's headed to Washington, DC.  He has a bone to pick with the President.

Book Three: Lost Origin

The only way is forward and Tank heads out to find himself caught in Hecate's web.  His namesake, First Tank, is on the hunt for his son, while Isaiah is determined to become the ruling triumvirate on Hecate's Earth.

Our three Tanks are on a collision course that will change the direction of the Universe.

There is never a dull moment, or a sane enemy, in Tanner's collection.  Happy alien hunting!

Also by SD Tanner 

Books in Navigator World

Navigator Boxset (Books 1-4)

Bombardier Trilogy

WarriorSR Trilogy

Replicant Trilogy

Books in Dead Force series

Dead Force: Books 1-3

Dead Force: Books 4-7

The Hunter Wars series

Books in Hunter Wars 

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 1-3)

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 4-6)

Books in Eden Lost Trilogy

Eden Lost Trilogy

Standalone Books

Time to Die

Twisted Daze

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
December 22
WildRide Publishing
Tanner Services Limited

More Books by S.D. Tanner