• $3.99

Publisher Description

As a favor to her brother, Marisha Wheatcraft joins Tucker and Josey at a Montana ski resort for their honeymoon. Since Tucker can no longer ski, Marisha is happy to be Josey's partner on the slopes.

Jake Sweeney is a little bitter from being left at the altar and having to care for his father who has always told him he's worthless. When he runs into Marisha and Tucker, long-lost friends from his teen years in Texas, he's thrilled to see them at the resort where he works, especially Marisha who has grown into a beautiful and sassy woman.

Marisha feels as if her childhood dreams are finally coming true, but Jake sees her as a wealthy and professional woman who could do much better than him. While a one-night stand brings them closer, words spoken in public will tear them apart.

When an avalanche hits the slopes, lives are on the line, and all hope of love could be lost for them both if they are not rescued.

Love Medical Romance? Check out the rest of the Heal Me Series for sexy romances that will warm your heart as they deal with life altering medical and psychological issues. While each book in the Heal Me Series is a stand-alone book, the characters cross between books and are best enjoyed by reading them in order.

Cured, Book 1

Revived, Book 2

Mended, Book 3

Rescued, Book 

Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Melissa Foster, Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Mimi Barbour, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real dealing with real life issues and overcoming real life odds and earn their happily ever after.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
186
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stacy Eaton
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
386.3
KB

Customer Reviews

Moonlight579 ,

Great book

Was great quick read. Just perfect to cuddle up and read. Marisha is on her brothers honeymoon, to help him relieve some guilt about being handicapped. She came to relax and ski with her sister-in-law. Jake is looking to get on the right path in life and she just pops into his life out of nowhere. Growing up Jake ran to Tucker and Marisha’s to get away. What a coincidence that he finds them many years later after his life has fallen and he needs to find his way again. Can love overcome all obstacles? It was a heartwarming and touching story. Enjoy!

More Books by Stacy Eaton

Other Books in This Series