• $3.99

Publisher Description

A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance.

A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the gripping end." -- Rick Mofina, International Bestselling Author of LAST SEEN

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter Whitney Steel receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus known as 'Resurrect'.

But when Whitney begins to unravel the truth as to who is behind the threat, enemies far and near surface, and a shocking discovery into the past may change her life forever in a race against the clock.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
253
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Cresswell
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Kim Cresswell