• $5.99

Publisher Description

Award-winning author Karina Bliss continues her Rock Solid series with a sexy, heart-warming story of a loner bad boy who can't resist his longstanding crush, a woman whose superpower is love.

No more rock stars. Ever. Lily Hagen has done that scene to death. Her new career in early childhood education is way more rewarding and she deals with far fewer tantrums. Then a stolen sex tape is posted online and her future is in jeopardy. She needs to get away from the paparazzi and the only place that offers refuge is the world she swore never to return to: the music world. Fine.

A few months—tops. That’s all she needs to get her life back. And keeping her hands off gorgeous Moss McFadden? Should be easy since they've always avoided each other.

Being an outsider suits him...Moss McFadden may be a rising rock star, but he’s quite happy to keep everyone at arm’s length. Until Lily needs help, that is. They strike a deal that puts them in closer proximity than is good for his equilibrium. Still, he can keep his growing fascination with her in check.

Or can he? Because when she lends him a hand in a life-changing situation, all his defenses are shot. And as he goes down in a wave of longing, he wonders if she just might be his salvation.

“Her series isn’t your run-of-the-mill rockstar romance–yes, there is certainly music and celebrity, but friendships form the core of these books, and that lends depth to the stories.” Bookdaze

“This series is my favorite series about rock stars, with realistic characters and stories, and Bliss’s writing is simply amazing.” Way Too Hot Books

THE ROCK SOLID SERIES – What The Librarian Did, Rise, Fall, Play, Redemption, Resurrection. Fall and Play can be read in any order as the action happens simultaneously.

June 17
Karina Bliss
Karina Bliss

More Books by Karina Bliss

Other Books in This Series